The Catcher In The Rye

The Catcher In The Rye

I’m crazy about re-reading this book by J.D. Salinger.
When we were in 3rd year high school we read this book. Actually, I miss those activities that we do as high school students.
What I miss the most? Reading books, books like this I mean. Those books that contain a very hidden treasure within them. They are so precious and everything.
After reading this, I’m planning to look for another amazing book.
I’m planning to read Romeo and Juliet by William Shakespeare but seriously, it doesn’t have a narrative version. It’s a play, I mean. I want one that is written in a story-like style. You know what I mean?

Leave a Reply

