SWIMMING DAY!!!

Another Wednesday means SWIMMING DAY!

Today will be extra special because our friends ate Melanie and ate Bea will be joining us! They’re not a part of the swimming class, but I think they’re just in the mood for a swim. Good thing we are attending a swimming class and that means they can join us. 😀

Actually, I had thought about not going today. Too bad I am out of absences in this class. (Boohoo)
Good thing I got inspired by The Little Mermaid and now my heart beats fast because of excitement! I just wish I’m a little more gifted in swimming, but that’s all right, as long as I can swim even the most basic of all the strokes.

Looks like I got in the mood for blogging today. It’s nice to think that I blogged for two consecutive days! Yehey! Hooray for me!

So, maybe I’ll be back this Friday. Tomorrow I’ll go home 6pm and that means no time for blogging. Too sad.

I should not pressure myself!

Bye~

Leave a Reply

