OMG

Please don’t mind the PS from my first post. (O_O)

It seems like I forgot to fulfill that thing about having a blog post everyday! So now I learned my lesson, I shouldn’t keep on making promises or PS-es from now on. (O_O)

The past few days were so amazingly awesome!!! Thanks to my friends. I was so happy that I woke up last Saturday with a stiff neck (maybe due to too much watching of movies while sitting on the floor), but who cares, at least I had one of the best days in my college life!!! (Like SERIOUSLY!!!)

Being an irregular student is fun, if I do say so myself. We get to meet different people/classmates in every class. The best part is that we got the chance to gain new friends, what’s fascinating about it is that our new friends are actually from the higher year.

I think this post is frustrating. (@_@)

By the way, last Thursday we had our midterm exam in Rhetoric. It was so scary because I know that I ALWAYS turn into a nervous wreck whenever I am asked to speak in front of a large crowd.
I’m thankful that I answered the question picked. Finally, I thought.

Well that’s all for today! Not that interesting, eh?

Leave a Reply

